MULTEK
Select Language: Chinese English
Multek > Support > Contact Us > Flexible Circuit Sales
Flexible Circuit Sales


Region Contact Phone Email
Americas – Automotive Shaun Sheehan +1.248.477.2375 shaun.sheehan@multek.com
Americas – Central & West Clare Sokup +1.507.663.8136 clare.sokup@multek.com
Americas – East Ray Daniels +1.978.474.4964 ray.daniels@multek.com
Asia – China James You +86.13501832194 james.you@multek.com
EMEA – France & Europe Dominique Kremer +33.387.847.477 dominique.kremer@multek.com
EMEA – Germany & Europe Juergen Furgoll +49.613.695.8585 juergen.furgoll@multek.com