MULTEK
Select Language: Chinese English
Multek > Support > Contact Us > Multek PCB Sales - Americas
Multek PCB Sales - Americas


Region Area Contact Phone Email
Americas - US South West Northern California, Nevada Stephen Sims +1.408.576.7129 stephen.sims@multek.com
Americas - US South Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida, South Carolina Jim Wilson +1.770.965.0455 jim.wilson@multek.com
Americas – US North West Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Western Canada Rick Edmiston +1.503.439.0525 rick.edmiston@multek.com
Americas – US South Central Colorado, Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Arkansas, New Mexico Rick Gabriel +1.512.261.6028 richard.gabriel@multek.com
Americas – US North East Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine, New York, Eastern Canada, Pennsylvania, New Jersey Steve Kjellman +1.617.462.3430 steve.kjellman@multek.com
Americas – US Mid West Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri Dan Bovenzi +1.630.719.8807 dan.bovenzi@multek.com
Americas – US South East North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, Tennessee, Kentucky Chris Dietrich +1.704.509.7560 chris.dietrich@multek.com
Americas – Mexico Mexico Al Amiri +1 (760) 842-8157 al.amiri@multek.com
Americas – Canada West Western Canada Rick Edmiston +1.503.439.0525 rick.edmiston@multek.com
Americas – Canada East Eastern Canada Steve Kjellman +1.617.462.3430 steve.kjellman@multek.com
Americas – US South West Southern California, Arizona and New Mexico Al Amiri +1 (760) 842-8157 al.amiri@multek.com
Americas – US West Northern California Ted Gaines +1 (561) 400-5698 Ted.gaines@multek.com
Americas – US West Silicon Valley Joshua An +1 (408) 576-7110 joshua.an@multek.com
Americas – US West Northern California Mike Gravelle +1 (408) 6564321 Mike.gravelle@multek.com
Americas Special Accounts Mike Greenlee +1 (916) 996-0976 mike.greenlee@multek.com