MULTEK
Select Language: Chinese English
Multek > Support > Contact Us > Multek PCB Sales - Asia
Multek PCB Sales - Asia


Region Area Contact Phone Email
Asia – East China Shanghai Debbie Cao +86.21.5915.3244 debbie.cao@multek.com
Asia – East China Suzhou Terry Tang +86 .185.5010.3326 terry.tang@multek.com
Asia – North East China Beijing Susan Sun +86.1389.1069.3489 susan.sun@multek.com
Asia – South China Guangdong Province Jianhua Tan +86.756.532.8638 jianhua.tan@multek.com
Asia – South China Hong Kong Robert Ho +852.2276.1698 robert.ho@multek.com
Asia – East Taiwan Lloyd Lo +886.935002223 lloyd.lo@multek.com
Asia – East Japan Patrick Li +86 (0756) 5328600 Patrick.li@multek.com
Asia – North Korea SJ Park +82.31.450.0001 sj.park@multek.com
Asia - Southeast Singapore Chris Chor +65.6876.9322 chris.chor@multek.com
Asia - Southeast Malaysia Jason Ng +6012.4289402 jason.ng@multek.com
Asia – South India Sathish Ravi +91.9894806768 sathish.ravi@multek.com
Asia – Pacific Australia, New Zealand Chris Chor +65.6876.9322 chris.chor@multek.com